Hall Council

The governing body of Wycliffe Hall is the Hall Council, which is comprised of both clergy and laypersons, who are responsible for overall policy.

The Hall Council members are:

  • Kenneth MacRitchie (Chair)
  • Julie Aldrich
  • Revd Michael Bigg
  • Revd Em Coley
  • Alison Coulter
  • Sarah Finch
  • The Very Revd John Irvine
  • Revd James Kennedy
  • Paul Lindon
  • Revd Kate Pellereau
  • Dr Tom Simpson
  • Andy West
  • Clare Williams