Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-23

 

University Terms: Wycliffe Term Dates University Term Dates
Michaelmas 2022

Sunday 2nd October to 

Saturday 10th December

Sunday 9th October to 

Saturday 3rd December

Hilary 2023

Sunday 8th January to 

Saturday 11th March

Sunday 15th January to

Saturday 11th March

Trinity 2023

Sunday 16th April to

Saturday 17th June

Sunday 23rd April to

Saturday 17th June